ANTIQUE GLASS SHADES

21.10.2011., petak

SHADED GRASS : SHADED


Shaded grass : Replacement shades for light fixtures : Shutter hook.



Shaded Grass





shaded grass






    shaded
  • protected from heat and light with shade or shadow; "shaded avenues"; "o'er the shaded billows rushed the night"- Alexander Pope

  • (of pictures or drawings) drawn or painted with degrees or gradations of shadow; "the shaded areas of the face seemed to recede"

  • (shade) relative darkness caused by light rays being intercepted by an opaque body; "it is much cooler in the shade"; "there's too much shadiness to take good photographs"

  • Screen from direct light

  • Cover, moderate, or exclude the light of

  • Darken or color (an illustration or diagram) with parallel pencil lines or a block of color





    grass
  • Cover (an area of ground) with grass

  • cover with grass; "The owners decided to grass their property"

  • shoot down, of birds

  • Feed (livestock) with grass

  • Inform the police of criminal activity or plans

  • narrow-leaved green herbage: grown as lawns; used as pasture for grazing animals; cut and dried as hay











Like a Dream




Like a Dream





I went to Tsinghua University today again, with my sister this time. The weather was gorgeous. Like every other time, I really enjoyed myself walking around the campus. I wish I could live there sometime.

I shelved my SLR 680 for a long time. But today I picked it up again since the other two SX-70 cameras were both unavailable. I disliked the sharp pictures of SLR 680 a lot, but today I was amazed to find it performed spectacularly under bright sun. The green grasses obtained a stunning texture through its lens. I think I will use my dear SLR 680 more often in the future. Sorry for ignoring you honey. I will try to make it up.












Apedale Valley




Apedale Valley





Apedale Country Park in Staffordshire. Taken on a recent evening walk with my friend Robert Jones (~Rob~).
Unlike our recent trip to the Roaches, the light was kinder to us on this occasion.









shaded grass







Similar posts:

window blinds classic

how to paint shades

color lamp shade

valances and drapes

accent blinds and shutters

glass beaded lamp shades

kelysus convertible canopy chair




- 04:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANTIQUE GLASS SHADES

Linkovi